stressed

I’m so stressed right now I can barely see straight. I’ve had the worst time falling asleep the past week because my mind has been constantly running and I can’t get it to stop. Which means I’m not falling asleep until after 3am and not waking up until at least noon. Today I was up and out of bed around 11am, but yesterday I didn’t get up until 2pm!

I have a storage unit nearby and it holds about 95% of my belongings since there’s no room for them here. The monthly payment is due on the 1st, but I have until the 10th before it’s late. Well today is the 10th and I have $12 in my checking account and a $10 check to cash. That’s it. No bills in my wallet and hardly any change. I have no idea how I am going to pay my bill, which is $101. I’ve asked a couple family members and neither can loan me the money. Actually one of them doesn’t have the money and the other has it, but doesn’t want to help. I have no idea what I’m going to do, I say for the millionth time this post. I have applied for at least 13 jobs in the past 9 days and not a single one has called me about an interview. Blah!

I just got off the phone with the storage place and if I don’t pay today, which I can’t, I’ll get a $10 late fee. After the 14th I’ll get another $10 late fee and be locked out of my storage. Which is what I was most worried about. I mean, EVERYTHING is in there. All of my furniture, my cd’s, books, tons of memories, etc. All I can hope is that money falls from the sky and into my hands.

Think good thoughts for me.

About Julie

37, single. loves baking, cooking, scrapbooking, photography, jewelry making, learning new crafts, listening to music and sleeping in.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

