funny links and cell phones

* The penguins. They are a flying.

* Font Conference!

* WOW. Listen to these voicemails this guy left a girl. I won’t go into more details because it takes away from the crazyness.

My cell phone contract expires in January and I have to branch off onto my own contract at that point. Right now I’m part of my dad’s family plan (with him, my step-mom and brother). I have a Nokia 6030 right now and it has no big features. It was the current “free phone” when I got it. When I first got it, it was fine. I really only needed it for calls and I didn’t have a text messaging plan. Now I have unlimited texting and I use twitter and britekite. So when I get my new plan/contract, even though I have a Nokia 6800 around here somewhere that I could use (or keep using the 6030) as it has a full keyboard, I’d rather get something with a full keyboard and a camera. And not an iphone. The mp3 player part I don’t care much about since I’ve already got an mp3 player. The main question will be if I can afford such a phone and the plan. So my question to you, dear readers, is what type of cell phone do you have? What are your likes and dislikes about it?

About Julie

37, single. loves baking, cooking, scrapbooking, photography, jewelry making, learning new crafts, listening to music and sleeping in.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

