ms. worker bee

Hi blog! Yes, its been forever. I’m sorry. On to other things.

Work. I take Escalation calls now (since January of last year haha). Yeah promotion! Besides having customers forwarded to my line because they want a Supervisor, I also assist the Reps with whatever (returns/exchanges, overcharges, compensation approvals, etc).

Other than work, I really haven’t been up to much. I work 5 days a week, 40 hours a week, so on my days off I just want to sit and do nothing. Oh! DUH! One big thing that happened between October 2008 and now is that I moved into my own apartment! In May of 2009. It’s a 2 bedroom and its all MINE! No more living with my mom and her cranky boyfriend. No more listening to him yell at her. Of course, me being me, I am still not completely unpacked. It’s a very slow process. lol One day my spare room will be a craft room, a guest bedroom and a computer room all rolled into one, but for now its not.

About Julie

37, single. loves baking, cooking, scrapbooking, photography, jewelry making, learning new crafts, listening to music and sleeping in.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ms. worker bee

  1. Nickoshi says:

    lol i still have stuff in boxes too… there is just never enough time nor energy to really get to it.

Leave a Reply

